Reviews

Reviews matter to both us and you. We strive to provide the highest-level home watch service on the Treasure Coast. We are proud to share some of the many 5+ star reviews we’ve received from our clients on Google and Angie’s List!

Click the Google and Angie’s List logos below
to view even more customer reviews:

EXCELLENT
27 reviews on
Eric Bobinsky
Eric Bobinsky
December 8, 2020.
Verified
12/8/2020 UPDATE - Covid-19 and work responsibilities have kept us from visiting our Florida condo for several months, and again I want to thank Oceanside for looking after the place. Peter's regular texts/call/emails have made this an amazingly stress-free situation, even through hurricane season. We know our property in great hands, and are looking forward to getting there very soon! Thank you, Peter! Peter and Art White of Oceanside Home Watch have been looking after our condo for the past year and we could not be more pleased with their exceptional service. Our primary residence is ‘up north’ but we are not snowbirds, so when we bought the unit we knew we’d only use it whenever we could break free from work. I was concerned about losing sleep worrying about the place, so when friends recommended Oceanside I reached out to Peter, who called me back within the hour and arranged to meet us during the closing. Art and Peter impressed us with their expertise in how to care for a “vacant” property, their businesslike approach and obvious professionalism, so we retained them on the spot to make weekly checks on the unit. They have exceeded our expectations in every way-- including arranging and handling our need for a plumber, for instance-- and I’ve never lost an hour of sleep worrying about whether our property was in good hands. They have also impressed our neighbors and we’ve been able to recommend them without reservation. To whomever is reading this review, if you’re looking for a helpful and reliable company to take care of your place when you’re absent, we would highly recommend talking to Oceanside.
Read more
Peggy Mitchell
Peggy Mitchell
October 20, 2020.
Verified
This service has been invaluable to me while I'm remote from my home. They have tended to a/c issues on a Saturday night, sat and waited for cable installation, discovered a leaky toilet valve. They have saved me time and most of all worry. Have them be your eyes and ears while you are away.
Read more
Tom Mccarty
Tom Mccarty
October 18, 2020.
Verified
Peter communicated regularly and was available for any emergency. One example, he observed a leak at our bathroom sink drain and oversaw the repair by the plumbing contractor. His reports were timely and detailed. We had total peace of mind while our home was in his care.
Read more
sherre karl
sherre karl
September 26, 2020.
Verified
I can’t say enough good things about the personalized, customer friendly service. I felt comfortable with leaving the care of my home to Peter. Highly recommend this service. ?
Read more
Rusty Newhouse
Rusty Newhouse
July 22, 2020.
Verified
Now in our second season with Peter at Oceanside Home Watch. He has been thorough with his inspections, quick to respond and deal with issues and issue timely and informative reports. We have used the concierge service and Peter did what we wanted, when we wanted and for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend his service.
Read more
Lori Rowe
Lori Rowe
June 19, 2020.
Verified
This business is a God sent. If you have to be away or, like us, purchased a home and then had a delayed move ( 6 months) these are the people you want‼️ Excellent care and attention to detail. We have had a few things happen and they caught every one of them right away and knew just the right people to call. Love them ?
Read more
Susan Hiller
Susan Hiller
May 22, 2020.
Verified
Oceanside Home Watch is great. We are so glad to have Peter keeping an eye on our home away from home. We recently needed to have our AC replaced and Peter did everything from getting the estimate, to overseeing the installation and all the paperwork. And he will always go the extra mile. Even called UPS to have them pick up a package that was mistakenly sent to our address! So glad we found Oceanside!
Read more
Terry Gallagher
Terry Gallagher
January 19, 2020.
Verified
Great service. We feel much better about our place when we are not in town with Oceanside Home Watch. Very reliable.
Read more
Ralph Hegman
Ralph Hegman
January 19, 2020.
Verified
Top notch service, they are always there to help with any situation. Extremely reliable and competitive with their fees. I would strongly recommend Peter and Art if you want peace of mind while you are away.
Read more
Sonia Brown
Sonia Brown
January 18, 2020.
Verified
Peter has provided exceptional service to us over the last couple of years. He is meticulous, paying attention to every detail and always taking extra steps to do things above and beyond expectations. This has provided tremendous peace of mind when we live so far from our vacation home most of the year. We highly recommend him as a home watch service.
Read more
Share This Page:
All text and images are protected by copyright